Our Team

Bringing out the best in every child we teach


Rena Jordan

Deputy Principal

Siobhán Morahan

Class Teachers

  • Treasa Ní Chadhain
  • Rachel Kilbane
  • Ruth Curran
  • Aoife Mc Sharry
  • Sinéad Mc Carthy
  • Kate Finucane
  • Marie O’ Connor
  • Anna Mc Guire
  • Eimear Connally

Support Teachers

  • Siobhán Morahan
  • Anne Walsh
  • Aoife Mc Clafferty
  • Karl Walsh
  • Theresa Foley

Home/School/Liaison Teacher

  • Nora Griffin

Special Needs Assistants

  • Madeline Bonner
  • Eilis Hanley
  • Wilma Foley

School Secretary

  • Marian Fleming

Administrative & PR Assistant

  • Maria Sheedy


  • Gerry Higgins

Board of Management

The Board of Management has legal responsibility for the overall running of the school. It serves for a term of four years and a new Board was formed in November 2015.

The members of the current board are:

  • Myles Mc Hugh (Chairperson)
  • Fr. Eugene Barrett ofm
  • Eamonn Glynn
  • Liam Kavanagh
  • Rena Jordan
  • Siobhán Morahan
  • Jefry Linares
  • Joy Fahy

Contact a Member of our Team Today!

We are here to answer any query that you may have.